About us Contact us Help
Lil Uzi Vert

Lil Uzi Vert concert tickets

Lil Uzi Vert is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday July 20th, 2018 at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn.

35 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 20 Fri 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA See more
Jul 21 Sat 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA See more
Jul 24 Tue 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID See more
Jul 26 Thu 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert USANA Amphitheatre - West Valley City, UT See more
Jul 28 Sat 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Toyota Amphitheatre - Wheatland, CA See more
Jul 29 Sun 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA - Mountain View, CA See more
Jul 31 Tue 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert FivePoint Amphitheater - Irvine, CA See more
Aug 1 Wed 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Mattress Firm Amphitheatre - Chula Vista, CA See more
Aug 2 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza: The Weeknd, Bruno Mars, Jack White & Arctic Monkeys - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 3 Fri 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
Aug 4 Sat 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM See more
Aug 5 Sun 11:00 AM Lollapalooza: Jack White, Odesza, Lil Uzi Vert & Portugal. The Man - Sunday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 7 Tue 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS See more
Aug 9 Thu 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Aug 10 Fri 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
Aug 11 Sat 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Walmart AMP - Rogers, AR See more
Aug 12 Sun 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
Aug 14 Tue 20:00 PM Lil Uzi Vert Myth - Saint Paul, MN See more
Aug 14 Tue 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & YBN Nahmir Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 16 Thu 18:30 PM G-Eazy, Ty Dolla Sign & Lil Uzi Vert DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI See more
Show more